ABOUT US

Our people

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President: Thomas Arapis
Vice-President: Anna Kremezi-Margaritouli
Treasurer: Thanos Belalidis
Secretary: Lenio Margaritouli
Advisor: Dimitris Dimopoulos
Advisor: Ilias Pitsikas
Advisor: Rania Spyropoulou

Assistant Committee: Kostas Teneketzis, Giorgos Valais, Alexis Sachinides

Daphne Mavrogiorgos

Daphne Mavrogiorgos

Director

210 5231342

Chrysanthi Otzakoglou

Chrysanthi Otzakoglou

Financial & Human Resources Officer

tanty@archelon.gr

210 5231342 (int.106)

6937 352384

Chara Papailiou

Chara Papailiou

Volunteers Officer & E.V.S Officer

volunteers@archelon.gr

210 5231342 (int.102)

6937 352382

Elly Tarabe

Elly Tarabe

Communication Officer

communication@archelon.gr

210 5231342

Eirini Kasimati

Eirini Kasimati

Rescue Network and Rehabilitation Officer

rescue@archelon.gr

210 8944444

6947 410012 - vol.

Lito Kritseli

Lito Kritseli

Rescue Center Vet

lkritseli@gmail.com

210 9755429

Anna Lamaj

Anna Lamaj

Zakynthos, Amvrakikos and Preveza Project Officer

zakynth@archelon.gr

210 5231342, +30 26950 29489 (May-October)

6940 454976

Reggina Stefanatou

Reggina Stefanatou

Project Coordinator

archelon.projects@gmail.com

210 5231342 (int. 104)

6940 470193

Panagiota Theodorou

Panagiota Theodorou

Conservation Coordinator

conservation@archelon.gr

210 5231342 (int. 105)

6940 470194

Odysseas Paxinos

Odysseas Paxinos

Crete Projects Officer

archelon.crete@gmail.com

6937 352379

Giannis Chalkias

Giannis Chalkias

Peloponnese Project Officer

southpelop@archelon.gr, westpelop@archelon.gr

210 5231342

6932285817

Dimitris Fytilis

Dimitris Fytilis

Rescue Centre Officer

rc.officer@archelon.gr

210 8944444

6944 929622

Katerina Tsikalaki

Katerina Tsikalaki

Environmental Education Officer

education@archelon.gr

210 8982600

6932 640949

Navigation

Social Media